Support line (toll-free) (844) 835-4325 | Events help (608) 828-8852 | Community

Free To Breathe - A Partnership For Lung Cancer Survival

participant Login

About Us

Scientific Steering Committee

Share |

Joan Schiller, MD (Chair)
LCRF Board of Directors
Deputy Director for Clinical Research and Chief, Hematology/Oncology, Inova Schar Cancer Institute
Professor, Department of Medicine, Virginia Commonwealth University

James B. Dougherty, MD
LCRF Board of Directors
General Partner, Arcus Ventures

Jan Baranski, PhD
Director, Scientific Programs, LCRF

Meryl Bralower
Patient Advocate

David Hidalgo, MD
LCRF Board of Directors
Clinical Professor of Surgery, Weill Medical College

Katerina Politi, PhD
Associate Professor of Pathology, Yale School of Medicine

Naiyer Rizvi, MD
Professor of Medicine, Director of Thoracic Oncology and Phase I Immunotherapeutics
Price Chair in Clinical Translational Research, Columbia University Medical Center

Raffaella Sordella, PhD
Associate Professor, Cold Spring Harbor Laboratory

Brendon Stiles, PhD
LCRF Board of Directors
Associate Professor of Cardiothoracic Surgery, Weill Cornell Medical College

©2018 Lung Cancer Research Foundation | Federal Tax ID #14-1935776 | LCRF is a 501(c)(3) public charity.