Support line (toll-free) (844) 835-4325 | Events help (608) 828-8852 | Community

Free To Breathe - A Partnership For Lung Cancer Survival

participant Login

About Us


Share |

Executive Team

Nancy M. Sanford, Executive Director
Delia Naughton, LMSW, Vice President, Business Development
Zaid Mohammed, CPA, CGMA, Chief Financial and Operating Officer
Sherie Reinders, Chief Operations Officer (Madison Office)
Jan Baranski, PhD, Director, Scientific Programs

Staff (New York Office)

Stephanie Brady, Special Events Assistant
Leonor Coello, Administrative Assistant
Joe Deng, Data Associate
Juned Haque, Staff Accountant
Emily Prager, Director, Marketing & Communications
Sarah Toepke, Development Associate
Mollie Wein, Director, Special Events
Meghan Wood, M.Ed, MPA, Director, Regional Events & Development

Staff (Madison Office)

Sara Alderson, Operations Assistant
Kim Bautz, Development Assistant
Peggy Bezruki, RN-BC, Support Line Manager
Evan Bonsett-Veal, CRM System Administrator
Áine Calgaro, Marketing & Communications Coordinator
Amy Hall, Vice President of Finance
Mary Henningfield, PhD, Director of Scientific Education & Research
Kelsey Holewinski, Events Coordinator
Tiffany Landowski, Events Coordinator
Sara Peterson, Events Manager
Aubrey Rhodes, VP, Community Engagement & Outreach
Denise Schwenn, Accounting Specialist
Susan Smedley Gerber, Events Manager
Sherri Stroebel, Administrative Assistant

Regional Staff

Nicole Phipps Pietras, Senior Events Manager
Andrew Settle, Regional Events Manager
Annie Truax, Regional Events Manager

©2017 Free To Breathe | Lung Cancer Research Foundation | Federal Tax ID #14-1935776 | LCRF is a 501(c)(3) public charity.